See opening Times

Main Reception

0113 221 3510

Out of hours

111

Contact details and opening hours

How to contact Woodhouse Medical Practice, where are we and when do we open?

Our opening times

Woodhouse

Morning Afternoon Reception only
Monday 08:30 – 13:00 14:00 – 18:00 08:00 – 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 – 13:00 14:00 – 18:00 08:00 – 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 – 13:00 14:00 – 18:00 08:00 – 18:00
Thursday 08:30 – 12:30 Closed 08:00 – 18:00
Friday 08:30 – 13:00 14:00 – 18:00 08:00 – 18:00
Weekend Closed Closed Closed

 

 Chandos

Morning Afternoon
Monday 08:30 – 12:00 closed
Tuesday 08:30 – 12:00 14:00 – 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 – 12:00 14:00 – 18:00
Thursday 08:30 – 12:00 closed
Friday 08:30 – 12:00 closed
Weekend closed closed

 

Staff Training

The Medical Centre will be closed for staff training from 12 noon on the following dates until 8:00 am the next day.

Thursday 09 May 2019
Tuesday 11 June 2019
Thursday 11 July 2019
Thursday 19 September 2019
Thursday 10 October 2019
Thursday 21 November 2019

Bank Holidays – 2019/2020

The Medical Centre will be closed for Bank Holidays on the following dates until 8:00 am the next working day.

Monday 26 August 2019
Wednesday 25 December 2019
Thursday 26 December 2019
Wednesday 1 January 2020
Friday 10 April 2020
Monday 13 April 2020
Friday 8 May 2020
Monday 25 May 2020
Monday 31 August 2020

Share this page

Out of hours call 111